Office of Academic Affairs


Linda Chen, PhD

Interim Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

AI 246
(574) 520-4183
lchen@iusb.edu

Doug McMillen, PhD

Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

AI 246G
(574) 520-4222
dmcmille@iusb.edu


Michelle Bakerson, PhD

Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

AI 246J
(574) 520-4391
mbakerso@iusb.edu


Cathy Buckman, MS

Associate Vice Chancellor

AI 247
(574) 520-4454
cmbuckma@iusb.edu

marianne castano-bishop

Marianne Castano-Bishop, EdD

Director, Center for Online Education

NS 233
(574) 520-4543
cbishopm@iusb.edu

Keith Dawson, MBA

Registrar

AI 124
(574) 520-4480
khdawson@iusb.edu


Jessica Hale

Secretary

AI 246L
(574) 520-5525
jesshale@iusb.edu

Theresa Heffner

Manager of Academic Affairs

AI 246
(574) 520-4838
tmheffne@iusb.edu


Neovi Karakatsanis,PhD

Director, Honors Program

AI 164
(574) 520-4861
nkarakat@iusb.edu


Carolyn Schult, PhD

Director, University Center for Excellence in Teaching

NS 243
(574) 520-4507
cschult@iusb.edu

Anne Richmond

Academic Records Coordinator

AI 246F
(574) 520-4143
anrichmo@iusb.edu

Lee Scott-Green

Executive Assistant

AI 246
(574) 520-4298
cscott@iusb.edu

Xiaoxu Shan, MS

Institutional Research Analyst

AI 247A
(574) 520-5230
xshan@iusb.edu

Teresa Sheppard

Campus Bulletin Coordinator and Web Developer

AI 247E
(574) 520-4116
tlsheppa@iusb.edu


Raman Adaikkalavan, PhD

President, Academic Senate

NS 329
(574) 520-4295
radaikka@iusb.edu

Lee Streby, MA

Grants Writer

lstreby@iusb.edu


Shaune Thompson

ABC Transfer Specialist

AI 126
574-520-4215 
thomsha@iusb.edu

Lydia Turner

Academic Records Assistant and Secretary

AI 246
(574) 520-4869
lyheuber@iusb.edu

Erika Zynda

Contracts and Grants Coordinator

AI 246H
(574) 520-4181
ezynda@iusb.edu