Office of Academic Affairs


Linda Chen, PhD

Interim Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

AI 246
(574) 520-4183
lchen@iusb.edu

Associate Vice Chancellors

Enrollment Management

Cathy Buckman, MS
Associate Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management
AI 247
(574) 520-4454
cmbuckma@iusb.edu

Operations and Initiatives

Doug McMillen, Ph.D
Associate Vice Chancellor of Operations and Initiatives
AI 246G
(574) 520-4222
dmcmille@iusb.edu
Institutional Research

Erika Zynda

Erika Zynda,
Contracts and Grants Coordinator
AI 246H
(574) 520-4181
ezynda@iusb.edu
Continuing Education

Mike Mancini

Mike Mancini
Director
AI 216B
(574) 520-4415
mmancini@iusb.edu
Online Programs

Doug McMillen, PhD
Associate Vice Chancellor of Operations and Initiatives; and Interim Director of Online Education
AI 246G
(574) 520-4222
dmcmille@iusb.edu
Academic Senate

Raman Adaikkalavan, PhD
President
NS 329
(574) 520-4295
radaikka@iusb.edu
Assessment Committee

Yu Song, PhD

Yu Song, PhD
Campus Assessment Coordinator
NS 319
(574) 520-4299
yusong@iusb.edu
Grants

Lee Streby, MA
Grants Writer
lstreby@iusb.edu

General Education

Theresa Heffner

Kristyn Quimby
Assistant Dean, Vera Z. Dwyer College of Health Sciences; and General Education Co-Director
NS 458
(574) 520-4405
quimbyk@iusb.edu

Elaine Roth

Elaine Roth
Professor of English; and General Education Co-Director
DW 3133
(574) 520-4224
elaroth@iusb.edu

Office of Academic Affairs

Theresa Heffner

Theresa Heffner
Director of Faculty Appointment and Advancement
AI 246E
(574) 520-4838
tmheffne@iusb.edu

Lee Scott Green

Lee Scott-Green
Executive Assistant
AI 246
(574) 520-4298
cscott@iusb.edu

Lydia Turner

Lydia Turner
Academic Records Assistant and Secretary
AI 246
(574) 520-4869
lyheuber@iusb.edu