Enrollment Management

Associate Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management

AI 247
(574) 520-4454

cmbuckma@iusb.edu

 

Office of Admissions

Connie Peterson Miller

Connie Peterson Miller,
Director of Admissions and International Student Services
AI 133
(574) 520-4591
copmille@iusb.edu

Caroline Bilsky

Caroline Bilsky,
Assistant Director
AI 138
(574) 520-4494
cebilsky@iu.edu

Ashley Eaton

Ashley Eaton
Admissions Counselor
AI 130
(574) 520-5568
asaeaton@iub.edu

Ali Mahamat

Ali Mahamat
Admissions Counselor
AI 139
(574) 520-4585
almahama@iusb.edu

Sharquida Markham

Sharquida Markham
Admissions Counselor
AI 137
(574) 520-4841
smarkham@iusb.edu

Chris Weingart

Chris Weingart
Admissions Counselor
AI 131
(574) 520-4842
cweingar@iusb.edu

Office of Financial Aid

Lorie Williams

Lorie Williams,
Director of Financial Aid and Scholarships
AI 124
(574) 520-4492
lojewill@iu.edu

Teresa Berger

Teresa Berger,
Financial Aid Counselor
AI 119
(574) 520-4483
bergert@iusb.edu

Emily Hoover

Emily Hoover,
Financial Aid Counselor
AI 120
(574) 520-4457
ekhoover@iusb.edu

Cyndi Lang

Cyndi Lang,
Financial Aid Counselor
AI 123
(574) 520-4490
clang@iusb.edu

Kathrine Miller

Kathrine Miller,
Financial Aid Counselor
AI 122
(574) 520-4608
kssnyder@iusb.edu

Matt Perry

Matt Perry,
Financial Aid Counselor
AI 121
(574) 520-5567
maperr@iu.edu

Office of the Registrar

Keith Dawson

Keith Dawson,
Registrar
AI 124
(574) 520-4480
khdawson@iu.edu

Terri Langel

Terri Langel,
Associate Director
AI 132
(574) 520-4452
tlangel@iusb.edu

Ryan Latimer

Ryan Latimer,
Support Staff
AI 134 F
(574) 520-4405
rlatimer@iu.edu

Micah Spiece

Micah Spiece,
Support Staff
AI 134E
(574) 520-5537
mjspiece@iu.edu

Titan Success Center

Betsy Lucal

Betsy Lucal, PhD
Interim Director
AI
(574) 520-4899
blucal@iusb.edu

Erin Brown

Erin Brown, M.Ed.
Assistant Director
AI 158
(574) 520-4263
ekpowers@iusb.edu

Trevor Fowler

Trevor Fowler
Academic Success Coach
AI 152
trefowle@iusb.edu

Jessica Hale

Jessica Hale
Academic Success Coach
AI 152
(574) 520-4689
jesshale@iu.edu

Julie Hoggagg

Julie Hoggatt
Academic Success Coach
AI 155
(574) 520-4277
hoggatt@iu.edu

Cynthia Murphy

Cynthia Murphy
Academic Success Coach
AI 157
(574) 520-4361
cmurphyw@iusb.edu

Lori Schmatz

Lori Schmatz
Administrative Assistant
AI 146A
(574) 520-5050
lschmatz@iu.edu

Transfer Partnerships

Shaune Thompson

Shaune Thompson,
Transfer Specialist, ABC Program (Ivy Tech Partnership)
AI 126
(574) 520-4215
thomsha@iusb.edu