Enrollment Management

Associate Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management

Raman Adaikkalavan, Ph.D.
Associate Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management
AI 246F
(574) 520-4295
radaikka@iu.edu

Academic Centers for Excellence

Ginny Heidemann

Ginny Heidemann,
Director
LM 105
(574) 520-4823
vmheidem@iu.edu
blank 
Elise Hogie,
Tutorial Service Administrator
LM 114F
(574) 520-4251
ehogie@iu.edu
Kyle Schwieterman
Kyle Schwieterman,
Math Tutoring Center Administrator
Teaching Professor, Mathematical Sciences
NS 345
(574) 520-4665
kschwiet@iu.edu

Office of Admissions

Connie Peterson Miller

Connie Peterson Miller,
Director of Admissions and International Student Services
AI 133
(574) 520-4591
copmille@iu.edu

Kathryn Mathews

Kathryn Mathews,
Assistant Director, Admissions and International Student Services
(574) 520-4607
knmathew@iu.edu

Leah Alburtus,
Admissions Counselor First Year
(574) 520-4586
lalburtu@iu.edu

Chris Brooks,
Credential Analyst
(574) 520-4840
cb42@iu.edu

Christina Gibson,
Indiana College Core Coordinator
(574) 520-4215
chgibs@iu.edu

Guapillo Segura

Grecia Guapillo (GG)
Admissions Counselor/Diversity Coordinator
(574) 520-4841
gguapill@iu.edu 

Valerie Kozera

Valerie Kozera,
Academic Pathways Specialist
(574) 520-4227
vkozera@iu.edu

Michael McMillion

Michael McMillion,
Admissions Counselor/
Transfer Specialist
(574) 520-4842
mcmillim@iu.edu

Jessie Onderdonk

Jessie Onderdonk,
Enrollment Services Specialist, Shared Services Liaison
(574) 520-4839
jonderdo@iu.edu

Office of International Student Services

Connie Peterson Miller

Connie Peterson Miller,
Director of Admissions and International Student Services
AI 133
(574) 520-4591
copmille@iu.edu

Kathryn Mathews

Kathryn Mathews,
Assistant Director, Admissions and International Student Services
(574) 520-4607
knmathew@iu.edu

Mia Washington

Mia Washington,
International Student Services /
Programs Representative
(574) 520-4419
miawash@iu.edu

Office of Financial Aid

Cyndi Lang

Cyndi Lang,
Interim Director of Financial Aid and Scholarships
AI 169
(574) 520-4490
clang@iu.edu

Taylor Jones

Taylor Jones,
Interim Associate Director of Financial Aid
AI 166
(574) 520-4407
tadavisr@iu.edu

blank

Christy Cox,
Associate Program Director
AI 165
(574) 520-4483
calmague@iu.edu

placholder

Sarah Myers
Financial Aid and Scholarship Counselor
AI 168
sbfinaid@iu.edu 

blank

Financial Aid and Scholarship Specialist
TBD
(574) 520-4457

Melissa Foster

Melissa Pace,
Administrative Coordinator
AI 167
(574) 520-5590
mepace@iu.edu

Liz Nicodermus

Liz Nicodemus,
Administrative Coordinator
AI 170A
(574) 520-5567
enicode@iu.edu 

Office of the Registrar

blank

Sally Norton
Registrar
AI 156
(574) 520-4453
spnorton@iu.edu

Terri Langel

Terri Langel,
Associate Registrar
AI 157
(574) 520-4452
tlangel@iu.edu

Teresa Sheppard

Teresa Sheppard
Campus Bulletin Coordinator / Registrar Assistant
AI 247E
(574) 520-4116
tlsheppa@iu.edu

Jospeh Ambrose, Jr.

Joseph Ambrose, Jr.
Student Services Coordinator
AI 146D
(574) 520-4592
joambros@iu.edu

Tiara Luckey,
Student Services Coordinator
AI 146E
(574) 520-4505
tlshell@iu.edu

Titan Success Center

Rick Dennie

Rick Dennie,
Interim Director; and Director, Student Support
New Student Orientation
AI 151
(574) 520-4164
rdennie@iu.edu

cush cuthbertson

Cush Cuthbertson,
21st Century Scholars
AI 155
(574) 520-4588
cucuth@iu.edu

Student Support Specialist
African-American/Black and Multiracial Students
AI 152
(574) 520-4689

Brenna Giazzon

Brenna Giazzon,
Transfer Student Specialist
AI 154
(574) 520-5030
bgiazzon@iu.edu

Kathy Miller

Kathy Miller,
Academic Success Coach, 21st Century Scholars Coordinator
AI 156
(574) 520-4277
kssnyder@iu.edu

Becky Lindstrom

Becky Lindstrom,
Guided Pathways Academy Specialist
AI 158
beclinds@iu.edu

Cynthia Murphy

Cynthia Murphy,
Recruitment Retention Counselor
AI 157
(574) 520-4361
cmurphyw@iu.edu

Lori Schmatz

Lori Schmatz,
Administrative Assistant
AI 146A
(574) 520-5050
lschmatz@iu.edu
Institutional Research

John Novak

John Novak
(219) 980-6905
jmnovak@iun.edu

Xiaoxu Shan

Xiaoxu Shan
AI 247C
(574) 520-5230
xshan@iu.edu