Enrollment Management

Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management

Raman Adaikkalavan, Ph.D.
Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management
AI 246F
(574) 520-4295
radaikka@iusb.edu

Office of Admissions

Connie Peterson Miller

Connie Peterson Miller,
Director of Admissions and International Student Services
AI 133
(574) 520-4591
copmille@iusb.edu

Ashley Eaton

Ashley Eaton
Admissions Counselor
AI 130
(574) 520-5568
asaeaton@iub.edu

Ali Mahamat

Ali Mahamat
Admissions Counselor
AI 139
(574) 520-4585
almahama@iusb.edu

Sharquida Markham

Sharquida Markham
Admissions Counselor
AI 137
(574) 520-4841
smarkham@iusb.edu

Chris Weingart

Chris Weingart
Admissions Counselor
AI 131
(574) 520-4842
cweingar@iusb.edu

Jessie Onderdonk

Jessie Onderdonk
Enrollment Services Specialist, Shared Services Liaison
AI 131
(574) 520-4839
jonderdo@iusb.edu

Melissa Adnson

Melissa Adnson
Credential Analyst
AI 131
(574) 520-4839
meadnson@iu.edu

Office of International Student Services

Connie Peterson Miller

Connie Peterson Miller,
Director of Admissions and International Student Services
AI 133
(574) 520-4591
copmille@iusb.edu

Caroline Bilsky

Caroline Bilsky,
Assistant Director
AI 138
(574) 520-4494
cebilsky@iu.edu

Kathryn Mathews

Kathryn Mathews
Office of International Student Services and International Programs Representative
AI 131
(574) 520-4419
knmathew@iu.edu

Office of Financial Aid

Lorie Williams

Lorie Williams,
Director of Financial Aid and Scholarships
AI 124
(574) 520-4492
lojewill@iu.edu

Cyndi Lang

Cyndi Lang,
Associate Director
AI 123
(574) 520-4490
clang@iusb.edu

Tabitha Kingsbury

Tabitha Kingsbury,
Assistant Director
AI 119
(574) 520-4483
takingsb@iusb.edu

Emily Hoover

Emily Hoover,
Financial Aid Counselor
AI 122
(574) 520-4457
ekhoover@iusb.edu

Matt Perry

Matt Perry,
Financial Aid and Scholarship Counselor
AI 121
(574) 520-5567
maperr@iu.edu

Zachary Snider

Zachary Snider,
Financial Aid and Scholarship Counselor
AI 120
(574) 520-4608 
zcsnider@iusb.edu

Office of the Registrar

Keith Dawson

Keith Dawson,
Registrar
AI 124
(574) 520-4480
khdawson@iu.edu

Terri Langel

Terri Langel,
Associate Director
AI 132
(574) 520-4452
tlangel@iusb.edu

Ryan Latimer

Ryan Latimer,
Support Staff
AI 134 F
(574) 520-4505
rlatimer@iu.edu

Micah Spiece

Micah Spiece,
Support Staff
AI 134E
(574) 520-5537
mjspiece@iu.edu

Titan Success Center

Erin Brown

Erin Brown, M.Ed.
Interim Director 
AI 158
(574) 520-4263
ekpowers@iusb.edu

Kathy Miller

Kathy Miller
Academic Success Coach, 21st Century Scholars
AI 156
(574) 520-4277
kssnyder@iusb.edu

Shaune Thompson

Shaune Thompson
Transfer Coordinator
AI 154 
(574) 520-4215
thomsha@iusb.edu

Erica Cannady
Academic Success Coach, Guided Pathyways Academy
AI 155
(574) 520-4588
ecannady@iusb.edu

Cynthia Murphy

Cynthia Murphy
Recruitment Retention Counselor
AI 157
(574) 520-4361
cmurphyw@iusb.edu

Lori Schmatz

Lori Schmatz
Administrative Assistant
AI 146A
(574) 520-5050
lschmatz@iu.edu