Enrollment Management

Associate Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management

Raman Adaikkalavan, Ph.D.
Associate Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management
AI 246F
(574) 520-4295
radaikka@iusb.edu

Academic Centers for Excellence

Ginny Heidemann

Ginny Heidemann,
Director
LM 403E
(574) 520-4823
vmheidem@iusb.edu
Kristy Patterson 
Kristy Patterson,
Tutorial Service Administrator: Learning Center
LM 403 G
(574) 520-4251
krnpatt@iusb.edu
Joshua Giorgio-Rubin
Joshua Giorgio-Rubin,
Writers' Room Administrator
Senior Lecturer, English
DW 3176
(574) 520-4392
jerubin@iusb.edu
Kyle Schwieterman
Kyle Schwieterman,
Math Tutoring Center Administrator
Senior Lecturer, Mathematical Sciences
NS 345
(574) 520-4665
kschwiet@iusb.edu

Office of Admissions

Connie Peterson Miller

Connie Peterson Miller,
Director of Admissions and International Student Services
AI 133
(574) 520-4591
copmille@iusb.edu

Caroline Bilsky

Caroline Bilsky,
Assistant Director, Admissions and International Student Services
AI 138
(574) 520-4494
cebilsky@iu.edu

Jessie Onderdonk

Jessie Onderdonk
Enrollment Services Specialist, Shared Services Liaison
(574) 520-4839
jonderdo@iusb.edu

Melissa Adnson

Melissa Adnson
Admissions Counselor
(574) 520-4257
meadnson@iu.edu

Kathryn Mathews

Kathryn Mathews
Admissions Counselor
(574) 520-4419
knmathew@iu.edu

Fidel Mireles, Jr.

Fidel Mireles, Jr.
Admissions Counselor/
Transfer Specialist
(574) 520-841
fmireles@iu.edu

Michael McMillion

Micheal McMillion
Credential Analyst
(574) 520-4842
mcmillim@iu.edu

Julian Hubbard

Julian Hubbard
Admissions Counselor
(574) 520-4585
juldhubb@iu.edu

Office of International Student Services

Connie Peterson Miller

Connie Peterson Miller,
Director of Admissions and International Student Services
AI 133
(574) 520-4591
copmille@iusb.edu

Caroline Bilsky

Caroline Bilsky,
Assistant Director, Admissions and International Student Services
AI 138
(574) 520-4494
cebilsky@iu.edu

Mia Washington

Mia Washington
International Student Services /
Programs Representative
(574) 520-4419
miawash@iu.edu

Office of Financial Aid

Lorie Williams

Lorie Williams,
Director of Financial Aid and Scholarships
AI 124
(574) 520-4492
lojewill@iu.edu

Cyndi Lang

Cyndi Lang,
Associate Director
AI 123
(574) 520-4490
clang@iusb.edu

Tabitha Kingsbury

Tabitha Kingsbury,
Assistant Director
AI 119
(574) 520-4483
takingsb@iusb.edu

Melissa Foster

Taylor Davis Redman,
Financial Aid and Scholarship Counselor
AI 116
(574) 520-4407
tadavisr@iusb.edu

Melissa Foster

Melissa Pace,
Administrative Coordinator
AI 125
(574) 520-5590
mepace@iusb.edu

Office of the Registrar

Keith Dawson

Keith Dawson,
Registrar
AI 124
(574) 520-4480
khdawson@iu.edu

Terri Langel

Terri Langel,
Associate Director
AI 132
(574) 520-4452
tlangel@iusb.edu

Titan Success Center

Erin Brown

Erin Brown, M.Ed.
Interim Director 
AI 158
(574) 520-4263
ekpowers@iusb.edu

Kathy Miller

Kathy Miller
Academic Success Coach, 21st Century Scholars
AI 156
(574) 520-4277
kssnyder@iusb.edu

Rick Dennie
Director, Student Support
New Student Orientation
AI 151
(574) 520-4164
rdennie@iusb.edu

Erica Cannady
Academic Success Coach
Guided Pathyways Academy
AI 155
(574) 520-4588
ecannady@iusb.edu

Cynthia Murphy

Cynthia Murphy
Recruitment Retention Counselor
AI 157
(574) 520-4361
cmurphyw@iusb.edu

Lori Schmatz

Lori Schmatz
Administrative Assistant
AI 146A
(574) 520-5050
lschmatz@iu.edu
Institutional Research

Xiaoxu Shan

Xiaoxu Shan
Acting Director
AI 247C
(574) 520-5230
xshan@iusb.edu

Karrie Jean

Karrie Jean 
Support Staff
AI 246L
(574) 520-5525
kmjean@iusb.edu