ACADEMIC CABINET	
TITLE	NAME
Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs	Jill Pearon
Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs	Hope Smith Davis
Associate Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management	Raman Adaikkalavan
Special Associate Vice Chancellor for Advising & Retention	Lee Kahan
Interim Dean, College of Arts & Sciences	Doug McMillen
Interim Dean, College of Professional Studies	Jesús García-Martínez
Dean, Libraries	Susan Thomas
Associate Dean, School of Humanities and Social Sciences	Kyoko Takanashi
Associate Dean, School of Natural Sciences	Henry Scott
Associate Dean, Raclin School of the Arts	Tami Martinez
Director, Leighton School of Business and Economics & Associate Dean, College of Professional Studies	Bhavik Pathak
Associate Dean, Dwyer School of Health Sciences	Jenny Deranek
Assistant Dean, School of Education	Tony Randles
Academic Senate President	Steven Gerencser
Director, Social Work Program	Otrude Moyo