ACADEMIC COUNCIL	
TITLE	NAME
Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs	Jill Pearon
Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs	Hope Smith Davis
Associate Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management	Raman Adaikkalavan
Special Associate Vice Chancellor for Advising & Retention	Lee Kahan
Interim Dean, College of Arts & Sciences	Doug McMillen
Interim Dean, College of Professional Studies	Jesús García-Martínez
Dean, Libraries	Susan Thomas
Associate Dean, School of Humanities and Social Sciences	Kyoko Takanashi
Associate Dean, School of Natural Sciences	Henry Scott
Associate Dean, Raclin School of the Arts	Tami Martinez
Director, Leighton School of Business and Economics & Associate Dean, College of Professional Studies	Bhavik Pathak
Associate Dean, Dwyer School of Health Sciences	Jenny Deranek
Assistant Dean, School of Education	Tony Randles
Academic Senate President	Steven Gerencser
Director, Social Work Program	Otrude Moyo
Admissions & International Student Services Director	Connie Peterson-Miller
TSC Director	vacant
Gateway, TPC & NSO Director	Rick Dennie
Registrar	Sally Norton
Financial Aid & Scholarships Director	Mike Schmaltz
ACE Tutoring Director	Ginny Heidemann
Academic & Faculty Affairs Specialist	Tammy Harwood
Contract & Grants Coordinator	Erika Zynda
General Education	Jake Mattox
FYS Director	Betsy Lucal
GPA Director	Terri Hebert
Honors co-Director	Deb Marr
Honors co-Director	Cathy Borshuk
International Programs Director	Lisa Zwicker
Community Engagement Director	Elizabeth Bennion
Professional Engagement Director	Erinn Kelley
UCET Director	Jay VanderVeen
Assessment Director	Yu Song
Institutional Analytics Campus Manager	Pedro Huet
VC for Student Engagement	Kory Vitangeli