Research and Development Committee Members

Committee Members

  • Hang Dinh | Year 2 of 2 | Computer Science | College of Liberal Arts and Sciences | htdinh@iusb.edu
  • Craig Finlay | Year 1 of 2 | Franklin D. Schurz Library | scfinlay@iub.edu
  • Jen Kazmierczak | Year 2 of 2 | Theatre and Dance | Ernestine M. Raclin School of the Arts | jenkazm@iu.edu
  • Kevin Ladd | Year 1 of 2 | Psychology | College of Liberal Arts and Sciences | kladd@iusb.edu
  • Young Suk Lee | Year 2 of 2 | Integrated New Media Studies | Ernestine M. Raclin School of the Arts | kladd@iusb.edu
  • Grace Muna | Year 2 of 2 | Chemistry | College of Liberal Arts and Sciences | gmuna@iusb.edu
  • Micheline Nilsen | Year 1 of 2 | History | College of Liberal Arts and Sciences | mnilsen@iusb.edu
  • Bhavik Pathak | Year 1 of 2 | Judd Leighton School of Business and Economics | bkpathak@iusb.edu
  • AnthonyRandles | Year 1 of 2 | School of Education | randlest@iusb.edu
  • Cyndi Sofhauser | Year 2 of 2 | School of Nursing | Vera Z. Dwyer College of Health Sciences | csofhaus@iusb.edu
  •  Erika Zynda | Ex-officio member | Contracts and Grants Coordinator | research@iusb.edu
Research and Development Committee
Committee Members >>
Budget Information
Explore how to budget >>
Undergraduate Research
SMART >>
Research Incentive Plan
RIP >>
Account Management
Managing your research account >>
Institutional Review Board
IRB >>