Steering Committee

Criterion Teams

  • Monle Lee, PhD | Chair of Marketing and Business Law Area; and Professor of Marketing
  • Scott Opasik, MLS | Associate Librarian; and Director of Access Support, Franklin D. Schurz Library
  • P.N. Saksena, PhD | Interim Dean of the Judd Leighton School of Business and Economics; and Professor of Accounting
  • Lysa Winston, Office of Academic Affairs